Meet the Team

From whom the whole body, joined and held together by every joint with which it is equipped,
when each part is working properly, makes the body grow so that it builds itself up in love. Ephesians 4:16

Ministry Team

Andy Matzke

Lead Pastor

Andy Dickson

Lay Pastor of Congregational Care
Anita Claney
Women's Leadership
Blake Martin
Executive Pastor

Chris Ireland

High School Pastor
Joni Sleeper
Director of Elementary
Kenneth Calvin, Jr. 
Director of Outreach
Jim Boyd
Senior Adults Pastor & Pastoral Development
Brock Elliott
Jr. High & Young Adults Pastor
Barbara Hightower
Director of Preschool

Sunday Service Team

Blake and Danielle Kell

Creative Arts Residency

Chris Dettner

Service Producer
Dave Oatis
Audio Producer
Jon Lopey
Welcome Team Director

Administrative Team

Scott Sleeper

Business Manager

Jill Forest

Business Administration

Sharon Johnson

Assistant to Lead Pastor

Leah Matthews

Communications Administration
Kelli Fort
Women's Ministries
Sarah Holland
Student Ministries
Emily Gomez
Nursery & Preschool Ministries
Bev Stewart-Short
Elementary Ministries
Pat Gemma
Maintenance Administration
Morgan Grey
Nursery Coordinator

Board of Elders

Scott Allgier

Steve Johnson

Brian Cook

Erick Maeding

Tim Tidwell

Gary Cook

Andy Matzke

Matt Smith

Devin Lyle

Gary McIver